A LITTLE UPDATE

September 5, 2011 § 1 Comment

So there you have it! My new room. It seriously was so much fun to start fresh and decorate a new space! I went around scouring thrift stores to find the best deals & sure enough that’s exactly what happened. I went to one thrift store & fell in love with 2 chairs they had for sale. But they were priced at an ungodly amount of $30 each. Yikes! So I asked the lady at the register very nicely if the price was negotiable and she said no. Then a few minutes later she came up to me & said you really want those chairs don’t you. And I said, “yes!” so I ended up getting BOTH for only $12! Now that’s a good deal!

Sorry for the poor quality in these photos, but on a college student’s budget that’s as good as it’s gonna get! Just thought I would give everyone a little sneaky peak of my room, and show you all some recent purchases! Fell in love with these one of a kind Jeffrey Campbell’s months ago and recently found them at a local store for only $50!! What a steal, and this Free People dress is from the same store! I am just a little TOO close to this store, and might as well live there! But anyways, enough about me – thanks for reading!!

XOXO MB

Tagged:

§ One Response to A LITTLE UPDATE

I love love love reading all the comments, thanks so much!

What’s this?

You are currently reading A LITTLE UPDATE at jadeandwillow.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

