TIME TO GET OUT THE GLUE & SCISSORS!

September 5, 2011 § 2 Comments

Source: NastyGal , Google Image

I’m itching to cut something up, glue something together and make something fun!So the first thing that comes to mind: a HEADDRESS! Brilliant! I’m so excited to put my own spin/touch on a feathery tribal headdress that I can use in photoshoots & add to my collection of COOL things! Hopefully this won’t take too long..gotta find some feathers that actually look like “feathers”. You know what I mean?! I’m not talkin’ about JoAnn Fabrics, I’m talkin’ real – live – bird feathers! I might even need a little bb-gun for this DIY ;)

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to TIME TO GET OUT THE GLUE & SCISSORS!

I love love love reading all the comments, thanks so much!

What’s this?

You are currently reading TIME TO GET OUT THE GLUE & SCISSORS! at jadeandwillow.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

