IMPULSE SHOPPING

September 22, 2011 § 1 Comment

So we all know about my obsession with Free People.. and when I saw this peacock top (by Show Me Your Mumu) in one of their catalogs I almost died & went to heaven! And then a few days later it arrived at Divas & Devils House of Style, the store where I’m interning at. Let me tell you, God definitely know’s the desires of my heart! Hah I even started dreaming about it, and one night had a nightmare that a customer bought the last one we had! But luckily, when I went into work the next day it was still there!! So I figured it was meant to be (even though it is way outta my price range) and bought it! I couldn’t be happier with my¬†impulse¬†purchase :)

xoxo MB

P.S.: We still have some left at the store, If any of you are as obsessed with this top as I was!

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to IMPULSE SHOPPING

I love love love reading all the comments, thanks so much!

What’s this?

You are currently reading IMPULSE SHOPPING at jadeandwillow.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

