AMBITIOUS

April 29, 2011 § 5 Comments

KnightCat/FreePeople/5inchandup/Etsy/TheCovetur/BecauseI’mAddicted

SINCE I JUST CELEBRATED MY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF WORKING AT THE AMAZING MISRED OutfItters, I HAVE BEEN REFLECTING ON HOW THANKFUL I REALLY AM FOR THIS JOB. I HAVE GROWN SO SO MUCH AND JUST LOVE MY BOSS, THE GIRLS I WORK WITH AND THE OPPORTUNITY I HAVE HAD TO ASSIST IN STYLING PHOTO SHOOTS & FASHION SHOWS. WHAT A PRIVILEGE! MAKES ME THINK OF THIS VERSE…

“…Humanly speaking, it is impossible. But with God everything is possible.” Matthew 19:26

§ 5 Responses to AMBITIOUS

I love love love reading all the comments, thanks so much!

What’s this?

You are currently reading AMBITIOUS at jadeandwillow.

meta

