Something NEW…

June 17, 2011 § 1 Comment

(Top: Thrifted, Pants: The Trunk, Shoes: Dolce Vita, Hat: Urban, Bracelets/Necklace: MISRED Outfitters, Rings: Forever21)

Hi Everyone! Things are mixing up a little bit around here at jadeandwillow! Sadly, it will no longer be a “sister duo” since I am moving away from my hometown and sista! :'( We are pretty much connected at the hip &  feel more like best friends rather than sisters!

So anyways, I will be continuing the blog solo, and instead of inspirational photos dealing with fashion I am going to start posting my outfits, some fun DIY experiments, and fill you in on my daily life, i.e.: show you what I wear, what I do, and what I am obsessed with at the moment!

So here it is, the first post on the new & improved jadeandwillow! Let me know what you think !!!

xoxoxo MB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Something NEW…

  • You are so cute MaryBeth!!!!!!! I am so excited about the new twist to your bloggy it’s gonna be awesome!!!!! But I totally understand the sadness of being a away from your sis =(… But I’m super excited to what you’ll be doing!!!!

I love love love reading all the comments, thanks so much!

What’s this?

You are currently reading Something NEW… at jadeandwillow.

meta

