BOHO

June 19, 2011 § 3 Comments

Dress: Vintage, Hat: Vintage, Necklace: Ramblin’ Rose, Other Jewels: MISRED Outfitters

How amazing is this dress?! Certainly is one of my favorite pieces…the sleeves are to die for!! Luckily, I actually have somewhere to wear this to..which is my job!! Some of you may be thinking..”Is she trying on clothes in a fitting room & taking pics?” And the answer to that is NO way! I happen to have the most amazing boss in the world who loves taking pictures of me everyday when I come to work! It’s so much fun. And go figure the best background we could find for my photos happened to be the fitting room of MISRED Outfitters! I love how the mirror in the background allows you guys to see the back of what I’m wearing & the peacock chair adds a little bohemian flare to the photo as well!

Hope y’all are doing well & like always let me know what you think!!I love all your wonderful comments!

xoxxo MB

§ 3 Responses to BOHO

I love love love reading all the comments, thanks so much!

What’s this?

You are currently reading BOHO at jadeandwillow.

meta

