It’s not MONDAY, it’s MONDIY!

June 20, 2011 § 3 Comments

We all have those certain things that just drive us nuts, are so annoying and ultimately become our pet peeves! Well for me, my biggest pet peeve is tangled jewelry!! When my necklaces all end up in a knot or two or twenty I just want to give up & say forget it! It’s worse than trying to complete a puzzle or go through a maze! Shoot, I would rather take a test than try to untangle my jewels!

So the other day, I was hangin’ out with my sweet friend Laura, of Artfully Artista and I was oohing and awing over here amazing jewels! And one thing that I noticed was the way she displayed her necklaces! They simply were hanging on some clothes pins that were attached to a hanger! Not only is it the simplest way to display your necklaces it was super cute as well!

So today we are gonna do a little DIY & here is all that you need…

Some hangers ( I love crochet covered hangers), clothes pins, and jewelry of course!!

Just clip the clothes pins upside down on the hanger, space them out a little and then start hanging up your necklaces!

So here is my finished DIY:

Cute right?!?! And they are tangle free!!

xoxo MB

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to It’s not MONDAY, it’s MONDIY!

I love love love reading all the comments, thanks so much!

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s not MONDAY, it’s MONDIY! at jadeandwillow.

meta

