FISHTAIL

June 22, 2011 § 3 Comments

Fishtail Jacket: Vintage/Thrifted, Dress: Vintage/Thrifted, Boots: Vintage/Thrifted, Purse: NYC Market, Earrings: Forever21

So…this is probably my FAVORITE outfit right now!!

I cannot get enough of the fishtail look! Seriously, I have contemplated turing every dress/jacket in my closet into a fishtail hem. This outfit is half inspired by Nasty Gal and the other half is inspired by LF! When I was in NYC a few weeks ago, I stood outside in the rain waiting for LF to open, but sadly, they didn’t open for another hour and I had to catch my flight back to sunny FL! I was so bummed. My fingers are crossed & I’m praying for an LF online store soon ;)

Anyways how awesome are these boots?!? Got them for like $4 at a local thrift store & couldn’t be happier!! What would we do without thrifting?!

xoxox MB

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to FISHTAIL

I love love love reading all the comments, thanks so much!

What’s this?

You are currently reading FISHTAIL at jadeandwillow.

meta

