CROCHET

June 24, 2011 § 3 Comments

Top: Vintage, Skirt: Forever21, Hat: Urban, Rings: Flea Market

So in love with anything crochet & especially this crochet top!

For some reason it has been ridiculously hard finding something that wasn’t too amish looking to go with this skirt. I hate when that happens! But thankfully this top pulls it all together without looking like I belong on Little house on the Prairie! It’s also super comfy – which is top on my list when getting dressed now! When you are stressed out about moving, finding a place to live, and transferring to a new school the last thing you want is to come home with sore feet from standing in 4 inch heels all day! But don’t get me wrong… I love anything with some height..especially since I’m 5’4 wishing I was just 4 inches taller! ;)

xoxox MB

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to CROCHET

I love love love reading all the comments, thanks so much!

What’s this?

You are currently reading CROCHET at jadeandwillow.

meta

