FRINGE IS A NECESSITY

July 3, 2011 § 1 Comment

Top: Thrifted, Dress: Insight (UO), Jewels: Flea Market & MISRED Outfitters

This top has been my go to thing for the past 2 weeks!! I wear it with literally EVERYTHING! It has become a necessity in my life. When I found it at the thrift store it was 2x larger with sleeves down to my elbows and was plain jane!! So I decided to take it in a little bit, cut the sleeves & neck, and add some FRINGE!

xoxox MB

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to FRINGE IS A NECESSITY

I love love love reading all the comments, thanks so much!

What’s this?

You are currently reading FRINGE IS A NECESSITY at jadeandwillow.

meta

